Team

Team

Plamen Panchev
CEO at Trakia Economic Zone (TEZ)
plamen.panchev@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

“Trakia Economic Zone is the fruit of a huge professional effort of hundreds of people and the mutual understanding and cooperation between business, state and local authorities. I want to thank everyone who still believes in our mission and helps the common cause, namely to turn Plovdiv in the most attractive investment destination for high-tech manufacturing in Southeastern Europe. The opportunity to create good conditions for international and local companies to partner with each other and to raise the standard of living in the city is the biggest reward I could dream of. I hope that one day we will develop the concept of a circular economy to a position where local and international business can successfully exchange added value, while the environment and the people are protected and cared for.”

Vyara Pancheva
Project Manager
vyara.pancheva@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Vladislav Kanchev
Project Dev. Manager
vladislav.kanchev@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Emil Yankov
Business Dev. Manager
e.yankov@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Faik Korkmaz
Sales Manager
faik.korkmaz@tez.bg

Katya Staykova
Director Public Relations
katya.staykova@tez.bg
WeChat: KatyaStaykova

Keti Stoyanova
Business Dev. Manager
keti.stoyanova@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Martin Panchev
BIM Expert
marting.panchev@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Nikola Petrinin
Sales Manager
nikola.petrinin@tez.bg
LinkedIn Profile

Nikolay Brankov TEZNikolay Brankov
Business Development Manager
nikolay.brankov@tez.bg

Nikolai Vasilev TEZNikolay Vasilev
Legal Advisor
LinkedIn Profile

Marko Ivanov - Trakia EDU Marko Ivanov
Director Education & Qualification
marko.ivanov@tez.bg